ABOUT US

TSUBAKIMOTO Automotive (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., founded in April 2004, is the sole corporation of TSUBAKIMOTO in Jiading Industrial Park. Relying on the strong technical ability, high technical content and proud market share (37% of the market share of timing chain system around the globe, 68% of that in Japan and 27% of that in China) of TSUBAKIMOTO, making use of the opportunity of vigorous development of China auto industry, and drawing help from the mature customer group in Japan, the company has developed into a mature enterprise with more than 400 people from a enterprise with less than 100 people. As a manufacture of “timing chain system”, it not only provides mature mating products for Japanese automobile enterprises but also provides same excellent products for Chinese ,European and American auto makers in China.
 
In the ever-changing global economic environment, the company inherits to stick to the business management policy of “Safety-Quality-Cost” and quick response to the customers’ needs. We attach great importance to the development and market situation of China auto industry. In order to provide products suitable for domestic market, we constantly localize automotiveparts and talent in an in-depth way.
 
In order to become the Number One Global Supplier of the timing chain drive system, we always provide high-quality timing chain drive system with the highest value to make contribution to the development of China auto industry.
Please kindly give us guidance and encouragement as usual.
 
ADD:No.4 Building, No.1151, Xingxian Road, North Jiading Industrial Park, Shanghai TEL:021-59968555 FAX:021-59968633 E-MAIL:tas@tsubaki-auto.cn
Copyright © 2017 TSUBAKIMOTO ALL Rights Reserved. Powered by  
重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩

关于我们
ABOUT US

  

   椿本汽车发动机(上海)重庆时时彩于2004年4月成立,系日本株式会社椿本链条在嘉定工业区投资设立的独资公司。以椿本产品自身强大的技术能力、技术含量以及值得骄傲的市场占有率(拥有全世界正时链系统的37%,全日本的68%和中国的27%市场占有率)为依托,乘着中国汽车业蓬勃发展的东风,借助着在日本本土就培育成熟的客户群体,从一个不足百人的企业,发展到现在400多人的成熟企业。作为“正时链系统”的制造商,我们在中国不仅为日系车企提供成熟的配套产品,还为中国、欧美汽车企业提供同样出色的产品。

   在瞬息万变的世界经济环境中,我们公司在经营管理上秉承了日本企业一贯的管理方针——“安全-品质-成本”,并且能够及时对应客户需求。我们非常重视中国汽车的发展及市场,为了提供合适中国市场的产品,不断深入发展包括零部件及人才的“现地化”。

   为了在正时链条传送系统领域中成为中国“第一品牌”的全球供应商,我们将始终以最高价值提供高水平的定时传动系统,为中国汽车产业发展作出贡献。
请今后一如既往地给予指导和鞭策。
ADD:上海市嘉定工业北区兴贤路1151号4幢 TEL:021-59968555 FAX:021-59968633 E-MAIL:tas@tsubaki-auto.cn
Copyright © 2017 椿本汽车发动机(上海)重庆时时彩 ALL Rights Reserved.  
重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩 重庆时时彩